Esball Casino OnlineEsball Casino Online Service

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Full Squad and Schedule

Mumbai Indians will open their campaign in IPL 2021 with a mouth-watering clash against Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai on April 9. The BCCI, on Sunday, announced that the entire competition will be held across six venues – Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata.

mumbai indians team profile

Each team will play in four of the six centres in the group stage. The 56 league stage matches have been split into 10 games each in Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata and Bengaluru, while Delhi and Ahmedabad will host eight. Mumbai Indians will play their first five league games at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Their next four league games will take place in Delhi before they fly south to Bangalore for their next three league games.

Mumbai Indians’ league phase will come to an end in Kolkata. They will lock horns against Delhi Capitals in their final league game on May 22 at the Eden Gardens. If the Mumbai-based outfit manage to make it to the playoffs, they will fly to Ahmedabad which is the venue for the playoffs and the final. The final is scheduled to take place on May 30.

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Squad

Team Cost: 76.5 Crore

Total Number of Players: 25

Caption: Rohit Sharma

Owner: Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd

Home Ground: Wankhede Stadium

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Squad: Batsmen, All Rounders, Bowlers

IPL Titles: 5

Runners-up: 1

Total Matches: 204, Won: 120, Lost: 83, NR: 1, Tie: 0

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Squad: Batsmen, All Rounders, Bowlers

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Squad Schedule

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians Squad Schedule