Indian Kabaddi information, match, schedule, points table

Kabaddi is a contact team sport. The goal of the game, which is played between two teams of seven players, is for an offensive player known as a "raider" to run into the other team's half of the court, touch out as many of their players as possible, and then return to their own half of the court without being tackled by the defenders in 30 seconds. 

Each player the raider tags wins points, while the opposing team scores a point when the raider is stopped. If a player is touched or tackled, they are removed from the action and must wait until their team scores a point before returning.

In this 2023 kabaddi information, We will follow all Indian Kabaddi information. View All Kabaddi today match, schedule (time table), points table, team squad, players list on Esball eu

10 Top Defendsers in VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2022 Stats List

The 10 top defenders in VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2022 stats are followed by Ankush Rathee, Muhammad Reza Chiyaneh, Saurabh Nandal, Sunil Kumar, Aman, Rinku Hari, Vishal Mane, Sahil Ghulia, Sahul Kumar, and Fazel Atracheli.


Pro Kabaddi Top Raider Pardeep Narwal famous as “Dubki King”

Pardeep Narwal is an all-time Pro Kabaddi top raider due to his stellar performances over the years in the Pro Kabaddi leagues. He holds the record for most raid points in the History of the PKL.


Kabaddi Pro Team Intro: Bengaluru Bulls Stats & Performance

Introducing the Bengaluru Bulls, a Kabaddi pro team from Bangalore, India. Stay updated with our Kabaddi pro team intro and be a part of our journey in the exciting world of Pro Kabaddi League.


All India Pro Kabaddi Team Detailed Introduction

Get a detailed guide about India Pro Kabaddi teams info. From players, captains, coaches, and owners to team history, we've got you covered. Stay up-to-date with our comprehensive coverage.


Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018, Teams, Matches & Results

Kabaddi Masters 2018 was a must-see event for kabaddi enthusiasts. The world witnessed the best players compete in high-intensity matches filled with excitement and India emerged as a winner.


Kabaddi World Cup: Format, History & Upcoming Mega Event

There have been only three Kabaddi World Cups for standard-style Kabaddi since its inauguration in 2004. India has shown complete dominance by winning all three of them by fair margins.


2nd Junior World Kabaddi Championship World Cup 2023

Get a complete insight on 2nd Junior World Kabaddi Championship World Cup 2023. You will know the news, Teams that participated, Every Match Result, winners, and updates on the future stars of junior kabaddi world cup 2023.


Understand Fouls in Kabaddi Rules Points, Scoring and Raids

Learn the fouls in Kabaddi rules points, covering everything from basic Kabaddi rules, and team size rules to general kabaddi rules and fouls - a high-intensity, contact sport played across Asia.


Kabaddi Ground Types, Measurements, Dimensions & Markings

Discover the dimensions and features of a Kabaddi ground with this comprehensive guide. Learn about the layout, court markings, measurements, and difference between mat and mud kabaddi courts.


How to Play Kabaddi and Kabaddi Rules Full Guide

Our step-by-step guide covers how to play Kabaddi, kabaddi rules, and team positioning needed to dominate on the court! Learn how to play Kabaddi, an exciting and action-packed sport now!


Full Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023 Players List for All Teams

We will provide you with the full players list, player stats, top raiders table, top defenders table and top rounder table in the Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023 for all teams.


Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023 Schedule, Today Match, Points Table

Which Match is today in Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023? When is Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023 start date? This article provides Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023 Schedule, Today Match, and Points Table.


4 matchups set the stage for Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023

The day witnessed four dynamic encounters in Yuva Kabaddi Series 2023 Pool A where teams from Pune, Mumbai, Ahmednagar, and Raigad districts defeated teams from Kolhapur, Latur, Palghar, and Sangli respectively.